SharePoint

AADHAAR KARNATAKA

UID resource person

Contact details of UID resource person

  
Name1Filter
  
District (Place of Working)Filter
  
  
1
Chetan Kumar V M
  
Bagalkot
9886997243chetan.kum017@gmail.com
2
Prashant Koteppagol
  
Bagalkot
9663892155prashant_me055@rediffmail.com
3
Nataraj Kuntoji
  
Bagalkot
8884566788nataraj.kuntoji@gmail.com
4
A M Satish
  
Bagalkot
9739569699satish_am36@yahoo.com
5
Vittal Chikkalaki
  
Bagalkot
9449434382
6
Vidyasagar
  
Bagalkot
9916042648sagarbhavi@gmail.com
7
Vinayak Jadhav
  
Bagalkot
9164258553vinayakkjadhav.cs@gmail.com
8
Shrishail S Basagond
  
Bagalkot
9980169661shrishail.bs@gmail.com
9
Venkatesh A
  
Banglore
9844288324venky6171@gmail.com
10
G V Krishna Reddy
  
Banglore
8861630554krishnareddy.gpe@gmail.com
11
R Suresh Babu
  
Banglore
9591311166rsbabu6@gmail.com
12
S A Prasad
  
Banglore
9341394669sagareprasad08@gmail.com
13
S Dasarathan
  
Banglore
9900940107
14
Prakash Raju R
  
Banglore
9731982430wptblr@gmail.com
15
Krishnappa S
  
Banglore
7204015691krishnappas65@gmail.com
16
Rajanna K
  
Banglore
9480111272rkbmm5050@gmail.com
17
Kumaraswamy H S
  
Banglore
8548906617kumaraswamy2007@yahoo.com
18
Lokesha N
  
Banglore
9743503920lokesh_nallur@rediffmail.com
19
Lokesh B J
  
Banglore
9916660909lokeshbj87@gmail.com
20
Bhaskar M
  
Banglore
9902900144emain12bhaskar@gmail.com
21
Shivanand C Biswagal
  
Belagam
9972821542scbiswagar@gmail.com
22
Annappa kyamangol
  
Belagam
8105425206annappask@gmail.com
23
Mahesh Tubaki
  
Belagam
8095432605maheshtubaki1@gmail.com
24
Basavaraj B Patil
  
Belagam
9481007259b3p@rediffmail.com
25
Mallikarjun S H
  
Bellary
9036830675vmakdree@gmail.com
26
Vijayakumar A
  
Bellary
9663333570vijaycbvb@gmail.com
27
Khalandar Azad
  
Bellary
9845062545khalandarazad@rediffmail.com
28
Ananda Koppalada
  
Bellary
8971620749ananda.koppalada@rediffmail.com
29
Nataraja B S
  
Bellary
9901280880nataraja.bs@gmail.com
30
Mallikarjuna K
  
Bellary
8892639071k.mallikarjuna511@gmail.com
31
Nagaraj
  
Bidar
9901495910shetagar_123@yahoo.co.in
32
H S Ravindra
  
Bidar
9448890680hsravindrabidar@gmail.com
33
Santosh Kumar
  
Bidar
9986526954santosh_2icv@yahoo.co.in
34
Mahesh
  
Bidar
8861821531mshegedar@gmail.com
35
Anand Bhamashetti
  
Bijapur
8088619079anandmb89@gmail.com
36
Channappa Hunashal
  
Bijapur
9845763793channuhunashal@gmail.com
37
Kiran H N
  
Chamarajanagara
9164854922kiranhn19@gmail.com
38
Vijay M P
  
Chamarajanagara
9538921203mpsvijay@yahoo.co.in
39
Channappa A
  
Chikamagaluru
8867688931channappajeevitha@gmail.com
40
Harish G S
  
Chikkaballapur
9844310083gsharish.mce@gmail.com
41
Shivaraja N
  
Chitradurga
8861211571shivaraja.n10@gmail.com
42
Halaswamy B M
  
Chitradurga
9845567553halaswamybm26@yahoo.co.in
43
Raghavendrachar R
  
Chitradurga
7899335918raghu_akash@yahoo.co.in
44
Raghavendra M Y
  
Chitradurga
9535589911ila.raghu@gmail.com
45
Gopi K
  
Chitradurga
9845294460gopi_maanikya8@yahoo.co.in
46
Swamy S R
  
Chitradurga
9164126869swamy.mtech@gmail.com
47
Mahesh G
  
Chitradurga
9164485032`maheshg88.sit@gmail.com
48
Banakar Siddeshi
  
Davanagere
9886667597bsiddeshi@gmail.com
49
K B Rudresh
  
Davanagere
9620016672kbr5367@gmail.com
50
Durgappa Patrer
  
Davanagere
9880000073durgappa_mp@rediffmail.com
51
Sathyanvesh R
  
Davanagere
9964468376sathyanvesh.rajalabandi@gmail.com
52
Shivaraja K V
  
Davanagere
9880105269shivu_ss67@yahoo.com
53
Dayananda K N
  
Davanagere
9945707404daya.ashn@gmail.com
54
Ramesh N
  
Dharwad
7259957648ramesh800meter@gmail.com
55
Rajee M N
  
Gadag
9738470587rajeevmn29@gmail.com
56
Revanasiddayya Malagitti
  
Gadag
9900906160siddu_85@rediffmail.com
57
Shivaji Lamani
  
Gadag
9164635485shivusdm@gmail.com
58
Prashanthgouda M
  
Gadag
9986331809prashanthbec1@gmail.com
59
Sharanendra Patil
  
Gulbarga
9845558584spshanupatil@gmail.com
60
Shivaraj Bhakare
  
Gulbarga
9591771815shivaraj.b@rediffmail.com
61
Nagaraj M
  
Gulbarga
9482661484nagarajm459@gmail.com
62
Govind
  
Gulbarga
8970731779g_asser@yahoo.com
63
Kantharaju K V
  
Hassan
8105734015kantha888@gmail.com
64
Raghavendra V
  
Hassan
9986366714raghavendrarx135@gmail.com
65
Mahadeva Prasad M S
  
Hassan
9886394884mahadevap@gmail.com
66
B K Manjappagowda
  
Hassan
9538718968bkmgowda67@gmail.com
67
Lokesha G N
  
Hassan
9739717808nimmaloki@gmail.com
68
Anil Kumar M N
  
Hassan
9945555228anilkmrmn81@gmail.com
69
Shiva Kumar M S
  
Hassan
9008058111shivakumarmcecr052@gmail.com
70
Mahesh H M
  
Haveri
9448431341maheshhm1@gmail.com
71
Nagaraj Hanchinamani
  
Haveri
9538640108nagarajhanchinmani@gmail.com
72
Sujith B C
  
Haveri
9964896195sujithbethur08@gmail.com
73
Rajshekhar Meti
  
Hubli
9632026086rajumeti@yahoo.co.in
74
Praveen Kumar Basapur
  
Hubli
7899538010basapur@gmail.com
75
Sanjiv S Deshmukh
  
Hubli
9036925520dsanjiv3@gmail.com
76
Kiran Kumar M T
  
Hubli
9448923928kirn.gpw@gmail.com
77
Prakash M
  
Karwar
7760753675prakashm.ets@gmail.com
78
Gireesha S
  
Kodagu
9008799506girishs.be@rediffmail.com
79
Dinesh V C
  
Kodagu
9886806814dineshgptk@gmail.com
80
N K Vijay Kumar
  
Kolar
7026706967vkumargptcs@gmail.com
81
Vedamurthy N H
  
Kolar
8970070549vedastyle@gmail.com
82
Byrareddy H C
  
Kolar
8123441862byra22@gmail.com
83
Hemanth Kumar M L
  
Kolar
9964015821hemanth2105@gmail.com
84
Narendra A
  
Kolar
9738115062narendraco@gmail.com
85
Papareddy N
  
Kolar
8892913211reddy.papa@rediffmail.com
86
Mohammed Aboobakkar
  
Kolar
9902211947mdabu@rediffmail.com
87
Raghavendra Patil
  
Koppal
9880509725raghavendrapatil78@gmail.com
88
Kumaka Sunkammanavara
  
Koppal
9591184111kumar.ubdtce@gmail.com
89
Ramehsa T
  
Koppal
9844692827ramesha55.t@gmail.com
90
Manjunath
  
Koppal
8105540333manjunathbuti@gmail.com
91
Irabasappa Walikar
  
Koppal
9663222536ipwalikar@gmail.com
92
Puttaswamy H C
  
Koppal
9611048969putta544@gmail.com
93
Darshan C
  
Mandya
9844082870darshancrp@yahoo.co.in
94
Manjunatha S
  
Mandya
9945680848manjunath.jade@gmail.com
95
Mohanraj G S
  
Manglore
9449838846thamoghnasm@gmail.com
96
Satheesha K M
  
Manglore
9739004032kmsatheesha@gmail.com
97
Nandish M K
  
Manglore
9900518058nandishmkaviom@gmail.com
98
Bharath J
  
Manglore
8197111974bharath.jshetty@yahoo.co.in
99
Vijay C
  
Mysore
9886043916seavijay@gmail.com
100
Pradeep Kumar R S
  
Mysore
9980934840rspkgowda@gmail.com
101
Ravithej S V
  
Mysore
9964351064ravithej88@gmail.com
102
Charanakumar E
  
Mysore
9844115697charan.yash@gmail.com
103
Dinesh G
  
Mysore
9845189157dinesh.gurubasavaiah@gmail.com
104
D Parvatharajan
  
Mysore
9632744397gongimalladpr@gmail.com
105
Ravi Chandra
  
Raichur
9986152274ravikajenkar@gmail.com
106
Sandeep Kumar P
  
Raichur
8747049246psandeep.gpt@gmail.com
107
Kedarnath Y
  
Raichur
8105994880kedarnath.y@rediffmail.com
108
S G Prakash
  
Raichur
8880555017prakashgablur123@gmail.com
109
Balaraju M O
  
Raichur
9008922948balube2006@gmail.com
110
B M Honnaprabhu Linge Gowda
  
Ramanagar
9844126073bmplg69@gmail.com
111
Gireesha A
  
Ramanagar
8970513948gireeshasit@gmail.com
112
Neelakanta H B
  
Ramanagar
9379647047neela.kanta2@gmail.com
113
M Shankarappa
  
Ramanagar
9972964228m.shankarappa@gmail.com
114
Reshma Attavar
  
Ramanagar
7204590378reshmaattavar@gmail.com
115
Abhishek Arya
  
Shimoga
9986007203aryabdvt@gmail.com
116
Hanumanthappa G
  
Shimoga
8722183679prajwal61@yahoo.com
117
Deepak Kumar Aradhya H J
  
Shimoga
9886425329deepak.aradhya@gmail.com
118
Praveen H S
  
Shimoga
9008868343neo_praveen@rediffmail.com
119
Prasanna Kumar B R
  
Shimoga
9844521872prasannabr.kumar@gmail.com
120
Anil Kumar B S
  
Shimoga
9740689123anilkbethur@gmail.com
121
Ranjith B
  
Shimoga
8095419258ranjithgowda789@gmail.com
122
Abhilash G S
  
Shimoga
9686699280abhilash.shikaripura@gmail.com
123
Balachandradhara K
  
Tumkur
9611418655balachandrak32@yahoo.com
124
Manjunath B H
  
Tumkur
9880765866mnsmes1@gmail.com
125
Harish T D
  
Tumkur
9986632388tdharish_18@rediffmail.com
126
Thimmegowda M B
  
Tumkur
9741116546gowdamb@gmail.com
127
Dharanendra Y T
  
Udupi
9731456754dharru400@gmail.com
128
Kumara K M
  
Udupi
9731575859kumar.km316@gmail.com
129
Paramesha R
  
Udupi
9916020806kvrparamesh@gmail.com
130
Chethana T M
  
Udupi
9481643363chethanpete@gmail.com
131
Satish Kumar R A
  
Uttara Kannada
9535546698srakatti@gmail.com
132
Mohana K S
  
Uttara Kannada
9483983634mohanks2005@gmail.com
133
Prakash T
  
Uttara Kannada
9483714621prakasht74@yahoo.co.in
134
Nikhil J
  
Uttara Kannada
9964102315nikhil9408@gmail.com
135
Bantesh K Bammannavar
  
Uttara Kannada
9482779080banthu1236@gmail.com
136
Rajesh C M
  
Uttara Kannada
9611757739craj340@gmail.com
137
Khalander P S
  
Uttara Kannada
9740612897khalanderps@gmail.com
138
Prasad K J
  
Uttara Kannada
9743446192prasadkj.mdvk@gmail.com
139
Akhatarsayad Wallibhai
  
Vijayapura
9740676506akhatarsayad10@gmail.com
140
Wasim F Jahagirdar
  
Vijayapura
9986226305wasim.gpt@gmail.com
141
Shrishail Hiremath
  
Yadgiri
9620152434shri.hiremath@gmail.com
142
Kashinath Bedare
  
Yadgiri
9035470410kashinath.kb@gmail.com
install tracking codes
Visitors Total
logo-DIT Government of India Portal Karnataka Tourism National E-Governance Plan
Last Updated -

Content Owned and Maintained by : Center for e-Governance
Designed and Hosted by
Center for e-Governance
©2015, All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer:Please note that this page also provides links to the websites/ web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.
The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion.
Help ¦ Terms & Conditions ¦ Copyright Policy ¦ Hyperlinking Policy ¦ Privacy Policy