​Government Organisations​​​

S.NoOrganisation NameURL
1Centre for Entrepreneurship Development of Karnata 
2District Reorganisation committee,Bangalore 
3Drought Monitoring Cell 
4Environment Management & Policy Research Institute 
5ENVIS Node - Department of Ecology & Environment 
6Jala Samvardhane Yojana Sangha 
7Kidwai Memorial Institute of Oncology 
8National Tuberculosis Institute ​​

Content Owned and Maintained by : Government of Karnataka

Disclaimer: Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations. The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Designed and Developed by: Center for e-Governance Government of Karnataka

©2016, All Rights Reserved.