​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Government Departments​​

Government of Karnataka Website Lists Departments List


Agriculture Department Animal Husbandry and Fisheries Backward Classes and Welfare Department Commerce and Industries Co-operation Department DPAR DPAR-AR(e-Governance) Department of Public Enterprises Education Department Energy Department Finance Department Food and Civil Services Forest Ecology and Environment Department Food Processing Health & Family Welfare Home Department Horticulture - Sericulture Department Housing Department Infrastructure Development Department Department of IT, BT and S&T Kannada & Culture Department Labour Department LAW Department Medical Education Minority Welfare Department Minor Irrigation Department Parliament Affairs Planning Department Public Works Department (PWD) Rural Development and Panchayat Raj Department (RDPR) Revenue Department Social Welfare Department Transport Department Urban Development Water Resources Women and Child Development Department Youth Services



Content Owned and Maintained by : Government of Karnataka

Disclaimer: Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations. The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Designed and Developed by:
Center for e-Governance
Government of Karnataka

©2016, All Rights Reserved.

pm india
CM Karnataka logo
nic logo