​​​Staff Details

Sl.No

Name of the Staff

Qualification

Designation

Contact No.

Email Id

01

Mr. B. G. Moger

BE Mechanical

Principal

9141630309

bgmoger@yahoo.com

02

Mr. M. G. Hosamani

BE Civil

Engineer

9844488847

hosamani_gttc@yahoo.com

03

Mr. Ashok Walikar

DME/PDTD

Foreman

9141630318

ashokwalikar@gmail.com

04

Mr. Prabhu Tarikeri

DTDM

Instructor

9448100762

tarikeriprabhu@gmail.com

05

Mr. Maruthi Bhajantri

DTDM

Instructor

9141630324

Bhajantri@rediffmail.com

06

Mr. Sudeesh Edachi

DTDM

Instructor

9535362110

Sudeeshe1974@gmail.com

07

Mr. Devdas Naik

DME

Instructor

9880747417

Mr.devunaik@rediffmail.com

08

Mr. Manjunath Redekar

ITI

Technician

9880006382

Manjusr_gttc@rediffmail.com

09

Mr. Shankar Manja Gowda

ITI

Technician

9916641781

Shankargouda6@gmail.com

10

Mr. Sahadevappa Sherewad

ITI

Technician

9980615384

shsherewad@rediffmail.com

11

Mr. Raghunath B. Gouda

B.com

Asst. Gr. II

9945157467

raghunath772@gmail.com

12

Mr. Mohammed Sharif

B.sc

Asst. Gr. II

9986965240

qazi707@rediffmai.com

 

Guest Faculty:

Sl.No

Name of the Staff

Qualification

Designation

Contact No.

Email Id

01

Mohammed Rafiq

DthM / PDth

Guest faculty

8050401115

Mahammadrafiq.b@gmail.com

02

Santosh Barker

DTDM / BE

Guest faculty

 

barakersantosh@gmail.com

03

Pramod Goudar

DTDM / BE

Guest faculty

 

 

04

P. Ravichandran

BE- IP

Guest faculty

 

Ravichandranp001@rediffmail.com

05

Ravi waddar

DTDM / PDTD

Guest faculty

 

ravihwaddar@gmail.com

06

Mahesh Jakkali

DTDM

Guest faculty

 

Mahi.139proe@gmail.com

07

Renuka Prasad

DTDM

Guest faculty

 

 

08

Prashant Sutar

DTDM

Guest faculty

 

 

09

Manjunath Raddi Navalgund

DTDM / PDTD

Guest faculty

 

 

10

Girimallappa Sultanpur

DTDM

Guest faculty

 

 

11

Alkanand Bargi

B. Sc

Guest faculty

 

 

12

Ashwini B. Angadi

BE - Electronics

Guest faculty

 

 

13

Deepa Tembe

B.Com

Guest clerical

 

 

14

Sharnayya Hiremath

ITI

CNC -Operator

 

 

15

Sagar Bakale

TRM

CNC -Operator

 

 

16

Mohammed Yusuf

TRM

CNC -Operator

 

 

17

Rakesh Sateesh Agalekar

TRM

CNC -Operator

 

 

18

Veeranna Chakrasali

ITI

Contract

 

Veer.gttchubli@gmail.com