Energy Department

Government of Karnataka

GOK > Energy Department > English > Tenders Notifications
Last modified at 09/08/2016 13:24 by gokenergy

Tenders Notifications​

​Energy Department will not Invite Tenders.

The Electricity Generation, Transmission, Distribution and Renewable Companies come under the administrate control of Energy department. Concerned Companies will invite tenders under their jurisdiction of operation. For information click on the link below:

  1. Karnataka Power Corporation Limited (KPCL)
  2. Karnataka Power Transmission Corporation Limited (KPTCL)
  3. Bangalore Electricity Supply Company Limited (BESCOM)
  4. Mangalore Electricity Supply Company Limited (MESCOM)
  5. Hubli Electricity Supply Company Limited (HESCOM)
  6. Gulbarga Electricity Supply Company Limited (GESCOM)
  7. Chamudeshwari Electricity Supply Corporation (CESC)
  8. Karnataka Renewable Energy Development Limited (KREDL)
  9. Karnataka Solar Power Development Corporation Limited (KSPDCL)
  10. Department of Electrical Inspectorate.

Designed and Developed by: Energy Department, Government of Karnataka

Disclaimer: Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations. The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion.

Designed and Developed by: Center for e-Governance Government of Karnataka

©2016, All Rights Reserved.

pm india
CM Karnataka logo
nic logo