Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Karnataka Electricity Regulatory Commission

Government of Karnataka

Skip Navigation LinksGOK > KERC-OLD > List-of-Retired-Chairman-Member
Shri Philipose Matthai, IAS, (Retd.)​​15.11.1999​14.11.2004​
​​​Shri K P Pandey, IAS (Retd.)​15.12.200415.12.2009​
​Shri M R Sreenivasa Murthy, IAS (Retd.)​24.03.2010​03.03.2015

​Shri H R Gopa​l​​​15.11.199910.04.2003​
​Smt Nalini M K Menon​01.07.2000​30.06.2003
Shri H S Subramanya​14.07.2003​11.03.2008
Shri S D Ukkali​14.07.2003​13.07.2008
​Shri Vishvanath Hiremath​23.10.2008​​22.10.2013
Shri K Srinivasa Rao​23.10.2008​22.10.2013

​Shri R Sridharan​07.10.1999​08.12.2003
​Shri H Shashidhara​16.02.2004​07.09.2004
Shri I R Perumal​22.12.2004​08.09.2005
Shri Shaik Ahmed​07.10.2005​30.04.2011
​Shri T A Parthasarathy​02.05.2011​01.08.2012
​Shri N Sriraman​16.08.2012​19.08.2014
​Captain Dr K Rajendra
Last Updated -
Content Owned and Maintained by : Karnataka Electricity Regulatory Commission
Designed and Hosted by
Center for e-Governance
©2015, All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer:Please note that this page also provides links to the websites/ web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.
The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion.
Help ¦ Terms & Conditions ¦ Copyright Policy ¦ Hyperlinking Policy ¦ Privacy Policy